The Sabbath meeting times are Saturday, 1:30 PM Central Standard Time (2:30 PM Eastern, 12:30 PM Mountain, 11:30 AM Pacific)

We use ZOOM for our live Sabbath Services every Saturday. To join our live Sabbath service, click on this link. (This is the same link found on the left)